Morgan Fitz Middle School Staff Contacts

LastFirstSubjectEmail Address
ABBOTT SARAPEabbottsa@pcsb.org
ALLEN GAILMathalleng@pcsb.org
AMIOT PRISO JODYAdvanced Academyamiot-prisoj@pcsb.org
ANDERSON TERESAPRINCIPALandersont@pcsb.org
BARRETTO PAULETTEMathbarrettop@pcsb.org
BASCHUK WENDYLANG ARTSbaschukw@pcsb.org
BOLDS ANGELAMathboldsa@pcsb.org
BrantleyLisoniaMathBrantleyl@pcsb.org
BRYSONJILLSpanishBrysonj@pcsb.org
BurgerNancyBurgern@pcsb.org
BUSH DOUGLang Artsbushdo@pcsb.org
CalhounAlvesterTech SupportCalhounal@pcsb.org
CALLISONJENNIFERResearchventuraj@pcsb.org
CAMARRAJESSICARead 180CamarraJ@pcsb.org
CAMFIELD SHELIAReadingcamfields@pcsb.org
CAPLAN ELIZABETHLang Artscaplane@pcsb.org
CARIS MICHAELHistory/Career (AVID)carism@pcsb.org
CARPENTER ASHLEYSciencecarpentara@pcsb.org
CARROLL SARAReading/Intens LAcarrolls@pcsb.org
CATERSON CHERYLHistory/Geographycatersonc@pcsb.org
COBELENS ERICIVEcobelenser@pcsb.org
COHEN GAYLELang Artscoheng@pcsb.org
COLLOVA FRANKPhsy Edcollovaf@pcsb.org
DANECKI CYNTHIAMSAP Math/sciencedaneckic@pcsb.org
DESMOND MARIELCivicsdesmondm@pcsb.org
DORITY MICHAELIndus Techdoritym@pcsb.org
DORTON KENDRAPhys Ed/ Hlthdortonk@pcsb.org
DotsonDaviddotsond@pcsb.org
DOUGLAS EMILYDHHdouglase@pcsb.org
Eguiluz-London NormaEguiluzLondonn@pcsb.org
FELTONJAMESMonitorFeltonj@pcsb.org
FieldsKierstenFieldskFieldsk@pcsb.org
FISHERJILLMathFisherj@pcsb.org
FRICKE PATRICIAMathfrickep@pcsb.org
GANDOLFO MICHAELHistorygabdolfom@pcsb.org
GonzalezNazli8th grade secretarygonzalezn@pcsb.org
GRAYDAYNASciencegrayd@pcsb.org
GreinerDaniel8th grade Mathgreinerd@pcsb.org
GrimsleyBeverlygrimsleyb@pcsb.org
GuerraArabellaSpanishGuerraar@pcsb.org
HALEF FERYALLang Artshaleff@pcsb.org
HALEY ELYSEhaleye@pcsb.org
HendersonKathyHendersonK@pcsb.org
HINKLE KATHLEENEBDhinklek@pcsb.org
HOBSONLATARSHAData Prephobsonl@pcsb.org
HOWELL PAULAAncient Civhowellp@pcsb.org
JenkinsJeweljenkinsjew@pcsb.org
JONES-SCOTTLAENICEScience/Geographyjoneslae@pcsb.org
KARPAANTIONETTEReadingKarpaa@pcsb.org
KILLALEA GERALDINEVe Liaisonkillalea@pcsb.org
KRAUSS DAWNReading/Intensivekraussd@pcsb.org
KRIEG DOUGPEkriegd@pcsb.org
LADOUCERSHEREEScienceladoucers@pcsb.org
LafaveDebraLafaved@pcsb.org
Leopold EricCivicsleopolde@pcsb.org
lyonsKellyGuidanceLyonsk@pcsb.org
MACHADO BRIANPEmachadob@pcsb.org
MALBERG RUTHMathmalbergr@pcsb.org
MALLOCHJoSciencemallochj@pcsb.org
ManningShakanawamanningsh@pcsb.org
MARTIN JACKIEMSAP (History/Career)martinjacq@pcsb.org
MATIYA ALISSALA/Intensive Readingmatiyaa@pcsb.org
McCulloughDavidMcCullouchm@pcsb.org
Mecca Brenda7th Grade Secretarymeccab@pcsb.org
MeccaNicholasMaintenancemeccan@pcsb.org
MEILAK MICHAELSciencemeilakm@pcsb.org
Mentessi-NaesJoshuaMentessi-naesj@pcsb.org
MICALIZZI LISAGifted Deptmicalizzil@pcsb.org
MILLER KATRINAScience/Geographymillerk@pcsb.org
MITCHELL TONYAAPmitchellto@pcsb.org
MonroeGeorgiaMonroeg@pcsb.org
MORTIMER LESLIEMath/Intensive Mathmortimeriiil@pcsb.org
MORTON MONIQUEIntensive Read/LAMortonm@pcsb.org
MURRAY CHRISTIEGeographymurraych@pcsb.org
MURRAY BRENTGeographymurrayb@pcsb.org
MurrayDenisemurrayd@pcsb.org
OWEN ALYSONESOLowena@pcsb.org
Parker-SmithCherylParker-smithc@pcsb.org
PARKS KRISTENSpanishparksk@pcsb.org
PetersonCynthiaAPshieldscy@pcsb.org
PIZARRO MELODYEMusicpizarrom@pcsb.org
polyakMaryloupolyakm@pcsb.org
polachyLoriGuidance 6thPolyachyl@pcsb.org
PurdyPatriciapurdyp@pcsb.org
PUTNEY RACHAELReading/Inten Readingputneyr@pcsb.org
REED-ECHOLSCRYSTALGeographyreed-echolsc@pcsb.org
ROBERTS PRISCILLAMedia/Lang Artsrobertspr@pcsb.org
SamsonMartineFrenchsamson@pcsb.org
SanchezPatriciaSanchezpr@pcsb.org
SCALIA PETERSciencescaliap@pcsb.org
SchmidtMelissaSchmidt@pcsb.org
SchubertJoyceReedjo@pcsb.org
ScottMarilynSchmidt@pcsb.org
ShortsleeveTracyShortsleeve@pcsb.org
SmithJenniferSmithJen@pcsb.org
SHULER DELLALang Artsshulerd@pcsb.org
Strausberg-WorkmanPatriciaSciencestrausbergworkmanp@pcsb.org
TennisCaseyTennisc@pcsb.org
THOMAS LOLIETAMaththomaslol@pcsb.org
TorresLyndatorresl@pcsb.org
TruilsoCynthiatrusilo@pcsb.org
UlbrichLauraMathulbrichl@pcsb.org
ValentiLisaSciencevalentil@pcsb.org
Velazquez-RiveraCindyEsolVelazquez-Riverace@pcsb.org
VREELAND JOHNVEvreelandj@pcsb.org
WADDELL JAMILang Artswaddellj@pcsb.org
WALKERREGINALDBusiness Technology Walkerr@pcsb.org
WardSandraWards@pcsb.org
WEBB JESSICACivicswebbjes@pcsb.org
WEBER HEIDILang Artsweberh@pcsb.org
WhitingShirleyWhitings@pcsb.org
WHEDON JANETHealthwhedonj@pcsb.org
WOLF DIANAMathpaulkd@pcsb.org